Investing In Our Youth could not operate without the time, energy and commitment of volunteer Board members. Members of the Investing In Our Youth board represent a range of disciplines and have a shared interest in collaborating to promote the healthy development of children and young people in the South West region. The conditions under which the organisation operates are detailed in the Investing in Our Youth Constitution.

The Board

Ian Anstee


Investing In Our Youth

Ian Telfor

Ian Telfer


CEO at WA Plantation Resources (WAPRES)

Mark Jennings


Ba Bus (Accounting and Public Practice)

Michael Finn

Board Member

Independent Consultant

Board Member

June Foulds

Board Member

Community Consultant

Beth Ferguson

Board Member

Managing Director - Main Event Media

Cristal Gleeson

Board Member

Speech Pathology Coordinator

Board Member

Anne Curd

Board Member

Deputy Principal