Investing In Our Youth could not operate without the time, energy and commitment of volunteer Board members. Members of the Investing In Our Youth board represent a range of disciplines and have a shared interest in collaborating to promote the healthy development of children and young people in the South West region. The conditions under which the organisation operates are detailed in the Investing in Our Youth Constitution.

The Board

Ian Anstee

Ian Anstee


Investing In Our Youth

Ian Telfor

Ian Telfer


CEO at WA Plantation Resources (WAPRES)

Mark Jennings


Ba Bus (Accounting and Public Practice)

Rhiannan Edwards

Board Member

Lisa Glover

Board Member

South West Community Alcohol and Drug Service

Michael Finn

Board Member

Independent Consultant

June Foulds

Board Member

Community Consultant

Beth Ferguson

Board Member

Managing Director - Main Event Media

Marie O’Donoghue

Board Member

Nurse Manager - Community Health

Anne Curd

Board Member

Deputy Principal

Rebecca Watson

Board Member